Browsable Daily Backups in Cloud Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each cloud hosting plan we offer and different from other providers, we keep a copy of your files 4 times each day. We also keep the backups for the last 7 days and we don't remove any one of them, so if you need any content from a given day and hour, you'll be able to restore it with ease. Although our tech support team can easily help you with that, you won't have to lose time to contact them as all backups are available as browsable folders inside the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to control the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file based on what you need. In order to avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not modified. If you use our Internet hosting services, you will not have to be concerned that you could lose content material under any circumstances.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is activated by default for all semi-dedicated hosting accounts that are created on our advanced cloud platform. A copy of the whole content is stored every single day and we will always have no less than four backups of your files for each of the past seven days. Other than the number of backups, the advantage of our platform over the service that other companies offer is the fact that you could check out all available backups through the File Manager tool in your web hosting CP. The only difference from the ordinary folders you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for security reasons, but the administration is precisely the same, so if you wish to restore a single file or a whole folder, you simply need to copy it to the actual domain name directory and you will be all set. This function will save you the time which you'd otherwise spend get in touch with our tech support team and will supply you with the security that you need as you will never lose any info anymore.